TEAM

 Direttore Bertoni Automobili sa 

Guido Rognoni
guido.rognoni@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 84

bandina_II Amministrazione

Nadia Bianchi
nadia.bianchi@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 80

Cristina De Oliveira

Cristina Moya
info@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 77

Marina Agatic

Marina Agatic
marina.agatic@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 80


bandina_II
Ricezione Renault e Nissan

Stani Galante

Stani Galante
stani.galante@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 90

Marco Bellanca

Marco Bellanca
marco.bellanca@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 82

bandina_II

 Consulenza alla vendita

burzi

Luca Burzì
luca.burzi@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99  85

Carmine Gerardo
carmine.gerardo@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 86

colangiulo

Antonio Colangiulo antonio.colangiulo@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 87

bandina_II

 Meccanica

poletti

Roberto Poletti
roberto.poletti@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 89

Massimo Alesina

Massimo Alesina
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

Simone Pitocco

Simone Pitocco
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

Matteo Pido’
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

Roberto Sgarilli
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

Gabriele Bonetti
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

David Josè Rodrigues
tel. +41 91 220 99 79

bandina_II

Magazzino

dipalma

Rocco Di Palma
magazzino@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 83

Rafael Oliveira das Dores
magazzino@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 83

bandina_IIMarketing

Giovanni Pizzi
giovanni.pizzi@bertoni.ch
tel. +41 91 220 99 88